From the Principal
Vision, Mission & Values
History & Traditions
Facilities
Location & Transport
College Leadership Team
Employment
Documents
College Leadership Team
Leadership Team  

Principal
Ms Robyn Anderson  
principal@lhc.qld.edu.au
 
Senior Deputy Principal
Head of School and

Head of Senior School
Mr Terry Niebling  
tniebling@lhc.qld.edu.au

 
\
Deputy Principal
Mission

Mr John Clarke  
jclarke@lhc.qld.edu.au
 
Deputy Principal
Middle School 

Ms Nicole Caulfield  
ncaulfield@lhc.qld.edu.au
 
Assistant Principal
Learning and Teaching

Mrs Kath Perrier  
kperrier@lhc.qld.edu.au
 
Assistant Principal
Students

Ms Kerry Manders  
kmanders@lhc.qld.edu.au
Assistant Principal  
Administration

Mr Timothy Reid
treid@lhc.qld.edu.au
Business Manager
 Mr Andrew Hines
ahines@lhc.qld.edu.au