Prospectus
Enrolment Process (Australian Students)
Enrolment Process (International Students)
Fees
Scholarships and Bursaries
Tours & Open Day
Term Dates
Term Dates
2017 Term Dates

Term 1
 
 
Begins:
 
Tuesday 24 January 2017
 
Ends:
 
Friday 31 March 2017
 
Term 2
 
 
Begins:
 
Tuesday 18 April 2017
 
Ends:
 
Thursday 22 June 2017
 
Term 3
 
 
Begins:

 
Monday 17 July 2017 (Year 12s will return on Monday 10 and Tuesday 11 July 2017 for QCS practice)
 
Ends:
 
Friday 15 September 2017
 
Term 4
 
 
Begins:
 
Tuesday 3 October 2017
 
Ends:
 
Friday 24 November 2017 (Yr 12s finish on Friday 17 November 2017)
 

Proposed 2018 Term Dates

Term 1
 
 
Begins:
 
Tuesday 23 January 2018
 
Ends:
 
Thursday 29 March 2018
 
Term 2
 
 
Begins:

 
Tuesday 17 April 2018 - please note Monday 16 April is a pupil free day for the Commonwealth Games - P/T/S interviews will be held on this date
 
Ends:
 
Thursday 28 June 2018
 
Term 3
 
 
Begins:

 
Monday 23 July 2018 (Year 12s will return on Monday 16 and Tuesday 17 July 2017 for QCS practice)
 
Ends:
 
Friday 21 September 2018
 
Term 4
 
 
Begins:
 
Monday 8 October 2018
 
Ends:
 
Friday 30 November 2018 (Yr 12s finish on Friday 16 November 2018)